你的購物車

加入BREEZY Family 即享9折優惠! 立即登記!

加入BREEZY Family 即享9折優惠! 立即登記!

精選Ensure Guard產品減$100。立即使用優惠碼[EG100]

精選Ensure Guard產品減$100。立即使用優惠碼[EG100]

常見問題

  1. 會員登記
    點選首頁右上方的「會員登記」成為會員。另外,您亦可選擇用 Facebook / Google 登記成為會員,方便快捷。

    「BREEZY」會以你登記的電郵地址作為主要的聯繫方式。請留意你的電郵賬戶設定,避免錯誤將郵件列為垃圾郵件而錯過任何重要資訊。

    2. 購物流程

  • 登入網站
  • 將商品加入購物車
  • 前往結賬頁面輸入個人資料及送貨地址*
  • 選擇付款方式
  • 完成網上付款或選取貨到付款 (成功後會收到系統的電郵確認)
  • 收到用戶的訂單後,「BREEZY」會安排商品發貨

當 「BREEZY」發貨後,你會收到電郵通知,運送專員會於隨後2個工作天內以電話聯絡通知送貨時間(請參考送貨及運費詳情)。

*如發現客戶包括但不限於冒充他人或提供任何虛假資料、使用任何技術企圖隱藏使用多個賬戶、以任何方式濫用優惠或有多次不良購買記錄,「BREEZY」有權自行決定終止任何賬戶或取消訂單而不作另行通知。「BREEZY」亦保留一切追究權利。


  1. 查閱我的訂單狀態和過往購物記錄
    登入後,你可以把滑鼠移到頁面的右上角 (你的登入名稱顯示的位置),然後點選「訂單及評價」,你可以在此頁查看你所有進行中的及過往的訂單記錄。

有關付款

  1. 付款須知
    完成每項交易後,你會收到一封交易確認電郵。請檢查電子郵件賬戶,包括垃圾郵件及垃圾文件夾,以確保郵件不被過濾,你亦可以於會員專區內查詢關於確認訂單交易的訊息或到「訂單紀錄」查看訂單狀態。如你確認未有收到該電郵及未能在訊息中心查看到確認訂單交易的訊息,即表示未能成功完成付款。

    2. 付款方式

付款方式

詳情

信用卡

適用卡類: VISA, Mastercard, American Express, Discover

貨到付款(香港)

收貨時付現金給速遞員。速遞員會收取上調至個位整數的款項 (例如 HK$118.30 -> HK$119.00)


  1. 訂單結算貨幣
    如果訂單是用信用卡/貨到付款結賬,會以港幣 (HKD) 結算。
  2. 使用信用卡付款安全嗎?
    絕對安全。因為信用卡公司都使用加密的伺服器來處理有關的付款,而且信用卡的資料不會儲存於我們的伺服器中。我們亦會盡全力保障你的個人資料於付款過程中不被披露和濫用,及盡一切商業努力保護你的私隱。詳情請參閱我們的《私隱政策聲明》。

    5. 為什麼我用信用卡付款時要輸入驗證密碼?
    如果你在付款時看見系統自動跳出「3D驗證」視窗,代表你的信用卡銀行已加入「3D驗證」保安服務,例如「Visa驗證™」、「MasterCard SecureCode™」、「Safekey」及「ProtectBuy」。因此,你在使用信用卡消費時,需要輸入認證密碼才能完成付款。這個額外的認證流程防止你的信用卡在網上購物時被非法使用,加強保障。

    6. 我的信用卡3D驗證密碼是什麼?
    你的個人驗證密碼由你在發卡銀行登記設定。如忘記預設好的密碼,請向你的發卡銀行查詢。

    7. 付款出現問題怎麼辨?
    如於付款頁面有中斷情況,相關的交易時間將需要更多時間驗證,請於約15-20分鐘後到「訂單紀錄」查閱確認訂單是否成功付款。如交易尚未成功,你會收到一則「未能完成交易」的電郵通知,請再次進入購物車重新完成購物及付款程序。當系統確認訂單交易成功,你查看到的送貨及付款詳情會顯示為「已付款.備貨中」。

    如訂單網上付款交易不成功,使用在支付失敗的訂單的優惠券將不會被扣除。

 

有關送貨及運費

  1. 運費須知
    本地訂單運費如下。

折後消費金額

運費

HK$300以下

HK$60

HK$300 - HK$599

HK$30

HK$600以上

免費

  1. 送貨範圍、時段及截單時間
    本店每日的截單時間為下午6時,顧客於訂單確認頁面成功付費後的2工作天之內會收到貨品。我們的送貨日為星期一至六,派送時間:因應物流情況而定。

下單時間

一般送貨時段 (星期一至六)

星期一至五 18:00 前
(18:00 後下單當第2天下單處理)

2個工作天內

週末及公眾假期

3個工作天內

若送貨地址並無升降機直達或須經樓梯送貨,我們將根據每樓層收取額外服務費用,地下收件除外。

以下地區採取限制時段送貨,公眾假期除外:(i)東涌、(ii)馬灣、(iii)愉景灣、(iv)機場。 

送貨日子

送貨時段

東涌

逢星期一至六

12:00 – 21:00

馬灣 &愉景灣

逢星期一至六

12:00 - 16:00

機場

逢星期一至六

12:00 - 21:00

以下地區,暫不提供送貨服務:離島區(除機場、馬灣、愉景灣及東涌外)、機場博覽館、長洲、迪士尼、坪洲、南丫島。


  1. 授權他人代收貨品
    一般而言,我們需要收貨人簽收貨品才能完成送貨,如收貨人未能簽收貨品,我們必定會先取得客戶的同意及確認才會按客戶要求把貨物放置在門前或放在管理處/接待處。如貨件因客戶要求放置門前或由管理處/接待處代收而遺失或損毀,「BREEZY」將不會因此而作出任何賠償。如訂單為上門派遞,請於訂單收件人一欄填上收件人姓名及聯絡電話便可。

    4. 派送不成功/更改送貨安排
    如當日派送不成功,為了盡快將貨物送到府上,派送專員會安排下一個最快的派送時段,屆時敬請留意送貨員的來電。

    發貨後不接受更改送貨安排,如需其他協助,可與客戶服務員聯絡。

    5. 遺失包裹問題
    當包裹寄出後,我們將不對任何遺失或被盜的包裹負責。訂單將會發送到閣下所提供的地址,如閣下在訂單處理過程中提供的地址不正確,我們將不負責因遺失或退回的包裹所帶來的額外費用。

    6. 受惡劣天氣或路面情况影響之特別安排
    當烈風訊號懸掛、紅色或黑色暴雨警告生效時或我們判斷為進行送貨並不安全的情況下,送貨服務將會延期。我們將會聯絡閣下更改送貨日期。

海外運送

  1. 支援地區、運費及送貨時間

我們會收取額外運費,而運費是按不同國家地區及不同產品按重量收費。(個別運費優惠需參考其條款及細則)。
接受訂單之國家及預計派遞日期如下:

 

備貨時間 (工作天)

預計運輸時間* (工作天)

總付運時間 (工作天)

澳門

2

1-2

3-4

台灣

1-2

3-4

新加坡

2

4

馬來西亞

2-5

4-7

澳洲

2-13

4-15

加拿大

2-11

4-13

注意: 由於疫情問題,所有海外運送時間均有不同程度的延誤。物流狀況及所需運送時間不斷更新,如要下單敬請留意。

「BREEZY」以香港郵政及Quantium Solution送遞,若你選擇我們指定海外的郵遞公司投寄訂單即表示接受及完全同意由郵遞公司處理一切付運事務。「BREEZY」不會就郵遞公司付運過程及其付運貨件的標準條款及細則負上任何法律責任。

*運輸時間只供參考。我們會盡力及有效率地安排發貨;但商品運送時間會受個別地區運送法例、海關、物流安排、天氣及當地或本港公眾假期等因素影響。我們並無約束力及不對因延誤而引致的損失負上任何法律責任。

**液體、蟲草及靈芝產品不支援海外運送。其他產品下單前請先聯絡info@breezy.com.hk進行諮詢。如訂單中有不支援的產品,我們會為你安排取消該產品及相應的運費。

2. 海外購物流程
如需進行海外購物請於結賬時填寫海外地址。系統按訂單重量自行計算海外運費,如系統未能連運費結算,請聯絡info@breezy.com.hk進行運費諮詢。

澳門地區折後購物滿HK$1,000免運費。如訂單總重量超過3KG會收取額外費用,經由客戶服務進行運費諮詢。

請注意:貨到付款並不適用於海外購物流程。如你於購物時選取了貨到付款,我們會盡快與你聯絡並跟進付款安排。如7天內未能成功與你聯絡或收取付款,你的訂單將會自動被取消。

3. 結算貨幣
網站上所顯示的價錢為港幣價錢(HKD)。所有訂單將以港元(HKD)結算。若閣下使用非港幣的信用卡付款,可能會產生額外的匯率收費。有關詳細的收費資料,請聯絡閣下的信用卡發卡機構。

4. 更改或取消海外運送安排
很抱歉,凡訂單已成功完成付款程序及一經確認為「已付款」狀態,恕不能更改或取消。

5. 海關資訊
閣下的訂單可能需要辦理通關手續,這有機會導致超出我們預計的運送時間。當貨品運送到目的地,當地海關將會評估包裹的稅款,閣下有可能需要負責進口關稅和稅項。所有的清關費用將會由閣下負責,詳情請向當地的海關當局了解。

在訂購商品時,訂貨人本人務必於事先清楚了解顧客所在國家/地區對有關進口之法律規定等以及禁止進口的商品,萬一在送往國家/地區發生訂購商品被沒收情況時,本公司恕不承擔責任,本公司也無法因這些原因而將商品貨款和送貨手續費等退還給顧客。

商品因通關出現問題或因通關手續造成送抵時間的延誤時,本公司恕不承擔責任。

6. 遺失/退回包裹
當包裹寄出後,我們將不對任何遺失或被盜的包裹負責。訂單將會發送到閣下所提供的地址,如閣下在訂單處理過程中提供的地址不正確,或收件人未能取件而需要重新寄件,我們將不負責因遺失或退回的包裹所帶來的額外費用。

有關退貨、退款、換貨及售後保障

  1. 退換貨政策 
    如你在收貨後發現產品有損壞 、包裝不完整、懷疑出現品質問題或錯誤派送的情況,請保留相片記錄電郵至客戶服務員(info@breezy.com.hk)我們會因應情況於30天內為你更換產品或退款。

    當我們確認貨品狀態符合退貨政策的要求後,我們會盡快通知你退貨申請情況,屆時請按指示將所有包裝物料,包括原裝包裝、「BREEZY」 HK包裝箱、單據及相關貨物寄回本公司。

    請注意,每張訂單只接受一次退換貨。凡因個人原因而要求退換的,恕不受理,以及因個人原因而造成任何損壞的商品均不能退換。

    2. 退換貨運費
    如購買貨品時因賬單總額少於$600,而支付了相應運費,及後卻因任何原因退貨,已支付的運費將不予退還。

    退回商品的運費須由你承擔。更換商品後重寄的運費會由「BREEZY」支付。

    3. 退款方式及金額計算
    成功收回所有貨品後我們會安排以優惠碼方式退款(價格以訂單確認當日之價格為準)。而購買時所賺取或使用的積分,我們亦會全數調整。

    一般情況下,會根據你當時所購買商品的價錢退回。若是以特別優惠購買商品,例如買 3 送 1、全單減 $50 等類似的優惠,退款會以百分比計算,詳情如下:

    退款金額 = 最終支付的金額 (折扣後) / 原來訂單的金額 (折扣前) x 退貨的商品金額

管理個人帳戶

1. 更改密碼
登入後,你可以把滑鼠移到頁面的右上角 (你的登入名稱顯示的位置),然後點選「賬戶資料」,你可以在這裡更改你的個人密碼。

2. 忘記密碼
點擊「忘記密碼」或於首頁點擊主頁右上角的「登入/註冊」按鈕後,在「登入」的資料輸入欄下方點選「忘記密碼」。然後根據指示填上你的電郵地址後按「現在發送」,我們的系統會發電郵讓你重設密碼。

3. 更改我的個人資料或登記電郵 
如要更改預設收貨地址及聯絡方法,點擊「編輯賬戶資料」或於「BREEZY」首頁點擊主頁右上角的「登入/註冊」按鈕並登入後,點選「編輯賬戶資料」。

如需更改登記電郵,請電郵至info@breezy.com.hk、WhatsApp或致電 (852) 3990-3146,聯絡客戶服務員你處理。

Register Now!

Free local shipping over $600

HK Delivery within 2 working days

中文
中文

Shopping Bag

Join the BREEZY family and get 10% off! Register Now

Join the BREEZY family and get 10% off! Worldwide Shipping Register Now

Get $100 off Selective Ensure Guard Products. Use Promo Code [EG100]

Get $100 off Selective Ensure Guard Products. Use Promo Code [EG100]

FAQ

Shopping Notes
  1. Member Registration
Click "Sign Up" at the top right of the homepage to become a member. In addition, you can also choose to register as a member with Facebook / Google, which is convenient and quick.
"BREEZY" will use your registered email address as the main contact method. Please pay attention to your email account settings to avoid mistakenly classifying emails as spam and missing any important information.
  1. Shopping process
  • Log in to the website
  • Add items to the shopping cart
  • Go to the checkout page to enter personal information and shipping address*
  • Choose to pay by cash
  • Complete online payment or select cash on delivery (you will receive an email confirmation from the system after success)
  • After receiving the user's order, "BREEZY" will arrange the goods to be shipped
When the "BREEZY" is shipped, you will receive an email notification, and the shipping specialist will contact you by phone within the next 2 working days to inform the delivery time (please refer to the delivery and shipping details).
*If it is found that customers including but not limited to impersonating others or providing any false information, using any technology to attempt to hide the use of multiple accounts, abusing offers in any way, or having multiple bad purchase records, "BREEZY" reserves the right to terminate any account or Cancel the order without notice. "BREEZY" also reserves all rights of investigation.
  1. Check my order status and past shopping records
After logging in, you can move your mouse to the upper right corner of the page (where your login name is displayed), and then click "Orders and Reviews". You can view all your ongoing and past order records on this page.
About Payment
  1. Payment Instructions
After completing each transaction, you will receive a transaction confirmation email. Please check your e-mail account, including spam and junk folders, to ensure that the mail is not filtered. You can also check the confirmation of the order transaction in the member area or check the status of the order in the "Order History". If you confirm that you have not received the email and failed to view the message confirming the order transaction in the message center, it means that the payment has not been successfully completed.
  1. Payment Method
 Payment Method
 Details
 Credit Card
 Applicable cards:
 VISA, Mastercard, American Express, Discover
 Cash on delivery  (Hong Kong)
 Pay cash to the courier when receiving the goods. The   courier will receive a round-up payment 
 (e.g. HK$118.30 -> HK$119.00)
 
  1. Order settlement currency
If the order is settled by credit card/cash on delivery, it will be settled in Hong Kong dollars (HKD).
 
  1. Is it safe to pay by credit card?
Absolutely safe. Because credit card companies use encrypted servers to process related payments, and credit card information will not be stored in our servers. We will also do our best to protect your personal information from being disclosed and misused during the payment process, and make all commercial efforts to protect your privacy. For details, please refer to our "Privacy Policy Statement".
  1. Why do I have to enter the verification password when I pay with a credit card?
If you see the system automatically pop up the "3D verification" window during payment, it means that your credit card bank has added "3D verification" security services, such as "Visa Verification™", "MasterCard SecureCode™", "Safekey" and "ProtectBuy". Therefore, when you use a credit card to make a purchase, you need to enter the authentication password to complete the payment. This additional authentication process prevents your credit card from being illegally used when shopping online, and strengthens protection.
  1. What is my credit card 3D verification password?
Your personal verification password is set by you registered in the issuing bank. If you forget the preset password, please check with your issuing bank.
  1. How to distinguish payment problems?
If there is an interruption on the payment page, the relevant transaction time will require more time to verify. Please check the "Order History" after about 15-20 minutes to confirm whether the order was successfully paid. If the transaction is not successful, you will receive an email notification of "Transaction failed to complete". Please enter the shopping cart again to complete the shopping and payment process again. When the system confirms that the order transaction is successful, the delivery and payment details you have checked will be displayed as "paid. In stock".
If the online payment transaction of the order is unsuccessful, the coupon used in the failed payment order will not be deducted.
 
About Delivery and Freight
  1. Shipping Notice 
Shipping costs for local orders are as follows:
Consumption amount after discount
Freight
Below HK$300
HK$60
HK$300 - HK$599
HK$30
Above HK$600
Free
 
  1. Delivery scope, time period and order cut-off time
The shop's daily cut-off time is 6 pm, and the customer will receive the goods within 2 working days after the successful payment on the order confirmation page. Our delivery day is Monday to Saturday, and the delivery time: it depends on the logistics situation.
Order time
General delivery time 
(Monday to Saturday)
Monday to Friday before 18:00
(Orders placed after 18:00 will be processed on the second day)
Within 2 working days
Weekends and public holidays
Within 3 working days
 
If there is no elevator to the delivery address or delivery via stairs, we will charge an additional service fee per floor, except for underground collection.
Restricted time delivery is adopted in the following areas, except public holidays: (i) Tung Chung, (ii) Ma Wan, (iii) Discovery Bay, (iv) Airport.
Delivery date
Delivery time
Tung Chung
Every Monday to Saturday 
12:00 - 21:00
Ma Wan & Discovery Bay
Every Monday to Saturday
12:00 - 16:00
Airport
Every Monday to Saturday
12:00 - 21:00
Delivery service is temporarily not available in the following areas: Outlying Islands (except the Airport, Ma Wan, Discovery Bay and Tung Chung), Airport Expo, Cheung Chau, Disney, Peng Chau, Lamma Island.
 
  1. Authorize others to collect goods
Generally speaking, we need the consignee to sign for the goods to complete the delivery. If the consignee fails to sign for the goods, we must first obtain the customer’s consent and confirmation before placing the goods in front of the door or at the management office according to the customer’s requirements. /Reception. If the shipment is lost or damaged due to the customer's request to be placed in front of the door or collected by the management office/reception office, "BREEZY" will not make any compensation for this. If the order is for door-to-door delivery, please fill in the recipient's name and contact phone number in the order recipient field.
  1. Unsuccessful delivery/change delivery arrangement
If the delivery is unsuccessful on the same day, in order to deliver the goods to the home as soon as possible, the delivery specialist will arrange the next fastest delivery time. Please pay attention to the call of the delivery staff.
 
Changes to the delivery arrangement are not accepted after delivery. If you need other assistance, you can contact the customer service representative.
 
  1. Lost package problem
After the package is sent, we will not be responsible for any lost or stolen packages. The order will be sent to the address you provided. If the address you provide during the order processing is incorrect, we will not be responsible for the additional costs incurred by the lost or returned package.
  1. Special arrangements affected by bad weather or road conditions
The delivery service will be postponed when the gale signal is hoisted, the red or black rainstorm warning is in effect, or we judge that the delivery is unsafe. We will contact you to change the delivery date.
 
Overseas Shipping
  1. Support area, freight and delivery time
We will charge extra freight, and the freight is charged by weight according to different countries and regions and different products. (Individual freight discounts need to refer to their terms and conditions).
 
The countries that accept the order and the estimated delivery date are as follows:
 
Stocking time (working days)
Estimated shipping time* (working days)
Total shipping time (working days)
Macao
2
1-2
3-4
Taiwan
1-2
3-4
Singapore
2
4
Malaysia
2-5
4-7
Australia
2-13
4-15
Canada
2-11
4-13


Note: Due to the COVID19, all overseas shipping times have varying degrees of delay. The logistics status and required delivery time are constantly updated. Please pay attention to placing an order.
 
"BREEZY" is delivered by Hongkong Post and Quantium Solution. If you choose our designated overseas postal company to post the order, you accept and fully agree that the postal company will handle all shipping matters. "BREEZY" will not bear any legal responsibility for the delivery process of the postal company and the standard terms and conditions of the shipment.
*Transportation time is for reference only. We will try our best to arrange the delivery efficiently; however, the delivery time of the goods will be affected by the delivery laws of individual regions, customs, logistics arrangements, weather and local or local public holidays. We are not binding and will not be liable for any losses caused by delays.
**Liquid, Cordyceps and Lingzhi products do not support overseas shipments. Please contact info@breezy.com.hk for consultation before placing orders for other products. If there is an unsupported product in the order, we will arrange for you to cancel the product and the corresponding shipping fee.
 
  1. Overseas shopping process
If you need to make overseas purchases, please fill in your overseas address at checkout. The system calculates the overseas shipping fee based on the order weight. If the system fails to settle the shipping fee, please contact info@breezy.com.hk for shipping fee consultation.
Free shipping on orders over HK$1,000 in Macau area. If the total weight of the order exceeds 3KG, an additional fee will be charged, and freight charges will be consulted through customer service.
Please note: Cash on delivery is not applicable to overseas shopping processes. If you select cash on delivery when shopping, we will contact you as soon as possible and follow up the payment arrangement. If you fail to contact you or receive payment within 7 days, your order will be automatically cancelled.
  1. Settlement currency
The prices shown on the website are in Hong Kong dollars (HKD). All orders will be settled in Hong Kong dollars (HKD). If you use a non-Hong Kong dollar credit card for payment, additional exchange rate charges may apply. For detailed charge information, please contact your credit card issuer.
  1. Change or cancel overseas shipping arrangements
Sorry, any order that has successfully completed the payment process and once confirmed as "paid" status cannot be changed or cancelled.
  1. Customs Information
Your order may need to go through customs procedures, which may result in exceeding our estimated delivery time. When the goods are delivered to the destination, the local customs will assess the tax on the package, and you may be responsible for import duties and taxes. You will be responsible for all customs clearance fees. For details, please contact the local customs authority.
When ordering goods, the orderer must clearly understand in advance the laws and regulations of the country/region where the customer is located, etc. and the prohibited goods. In case the ordered goods are confiscated in the country/region, the company will not We are not liable, and the company cannot refund the purchase price and delivery fees to customers for these reasons.
The company will not be liable for any delays in delivery due to customs clearance or customs clearance procedures.
  1. Lost/returned package
After the package is sent, we will not be responsible for any lost or stolen packages. The order will be sent to the address you provided. If the address you provided during order processing is incorrect, or the recipient fails to pick up the package and needs to re-send it, we will not be responsible for the loss or return of the package. Additional cost.
About Returns, Refunds, Exchanges And After-Sale Protection
  1. Return and Exchange Policy 
If you find that the product is damaged, incomplete packaging, suspected of quality problems or wrong delivery after receiving the goods, please keep the photo record and email it to the customer service staff (info@breezy.com.hk) and we will respond to the situation within 30 days Replace the product or refund for you.
After we confirm that the product status meets the requirements of the return policy, we will notify you of the return application status as soon as possible. At that time, please follow the instructions to send all packaging materials, including the original packaging, "BREEZY" HK box, receipts and related goods, to our company.
Please note that each order only accepts one return or exchange. Any request for return or exchange due to personal reasons will not be accepted, and any damaged goods due to personal reasons cannot be returned.
  1. Return shipping fee
If the goods are purchased because the total bill is less than $600, and the corresponding freight is paid, and then the goods are returned for any reason, the paid freight will not be refunded.
You must bear the shipping cost of the returned goods. "BREEZY" will pay the shipping fee for re-sending after replacing the product.
  1. Refund method and amount calculation
After all the goods are successfully recovered, we will arrange a refund by a discount code (the price is based on the price on the day of order confirmation). We will also adjust all points earned or used at the time of purchase.
Under normal circumstances, it will be refunded based on the price of the goods you purchased at that time. If you purchase products with special discounts, such as buy 3 get 1, get $50 off the entire order, etc., the refund will be calculated as a percentage. The details are as follows:
Refund amount = final payment amount (after discount) / original order amount (before discount) x returned product amount
Manage Personal Accounts
  1. Change password
After logging in, you can move your mouse to the upper right corner of the page (where your login name is displayed), and then click "Account Information", where you can change your personal password.
  1. Forgot password
Click "Forgot Password" or click the "Login/Register" button in the upper right corner of the homepage on the homepage, and then click "Forgot Password" under the "Login" data entry field. Then follow the instructions to fill in your email address and click "Send Now". Our system will send you an email to reset your password.
  1. Change my personal information or register email
If you want to change the default delivery address and contact method, click "Edit Account Information" or click the "Login/Register" button on the upper right corner of the homepage on the "BREEZY" homepage. After logging in, click "Edit Account Information".
If you need to change the registered email, please email to info@breezy.com.hk, WhatsApp or call (852)3990-3146 to contact the customer service staff for your handling.
Register Now!

Free local shipping over $600

HK Delivery within 2 working days

EN
EN