你的購物車

加入BREEZY Family 即享9折優惠! 立即登記!

加入BREEZY Family 即享9折優惠! 立即登記!

Ceramine

Ceramine 扁柏水光面膜

$248.00 $218.00
- +

本日用面膜,每片均含高濃度的透明質酸鈉和神經酰胺,是提煉自名貴的扁柏木Chamaecyparis obtusa樹葉,並注入植物基桉木紙片中。它能使暗沉而疲倦的皮膚瞬間得到舒緩和滋潤。適合所有皮膚類型,包括敏感皮膚。每盒內有10片面膜。
產地: 韓國

INGREDIENTS

Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glyceryl Glucoside, Allantoin, Tromethamine, Betaine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Carbomer, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf Extract, Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose , Disodium EDTA, Ceramide NP, Glycosphingolipids, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil

DETAILS & CARE

適合所有肌膚類型。
包裝: 25克 x 10片
  • 1) 打開袋子,將面膜輕輕敷在臉上。
  • 2) 10〜15分鐘後,取下面膜。若臉上仍留有精華液,可以手指輕輕按摩幫助肌膚吸收。

本日用面膜,每片均含高濃度的透明質酸鈉和神經酰胺,是提煉自名貴的扁柏木Chamaecyparis obtusa樹葉,並注入植物基桉木紙片中。它能使暗沉而疲倦的皮膚瞬間得到舒緩和滋潤。適合所有皮膚類型,包括敏感皮膚。每盒內有10片面膜。
Ceramine是韓國的植物基清潔護膚品牌,使用安全天然的成分並結合專利技術來提高功效和營養成分。


Shop Now!

Free local shipping over $600

HK Delivery within 2 working days

中文
中文

Shopping Bag

Join the BREEZY family and get 10% off! Register Now

Join the BREEZY family and get 10% off! Worldwide Shipping Register Now

Ceramine

Ceramine Aqua Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf Extract Pack

$248.00 $218.00
- +

A daily sheet mask containing highly concentrated Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf extract, Sodium Hyaluronate and Ceramide infused on a plant-based eucalyptus sheet. It immediately helps to soothe and moisturize tired and dull skin. Suitable for all skin types including sensitive skin. Each box comes with 10 sheet masks.

Country of Origin: South Korea

INGREDIENTS

Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glyceryl Glucoside, Allantoin, Tromethamine, Betaine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Carbomer, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf Extract, Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose , Disodium EDTA, Ceramide NP, Glycosphingolipids, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil

DETAILS & CARE

Suitable for all skin types.

Pack size: 25g/10pieces

  • 1) Open pouch and gently fit the mask on your face.
  • 2) Leave it for 10~15 minutes and remove the mask. Pat any remaining contents gently for absorption.

A daily sheet mask containing highly concentrated Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf extract, Sodium Hyaluronate and Ceramide infused on a plant-based eucalyptus sheet. It immediately helps to soothe and moisturize tired and dull skin. Suitable for all skin types including sensitive skin. Each box comes with 10 sheet masks.

Ceramine is a plant-based clean dermacosmetics brand from Korea that uses safe and natural ingredients combined with patented technology to boost the efficacy and delivery of nutrients to the skin.

Register Now!

Free local shipping over $600

HK Delivery within 2 working days

EN
EN