你的購物車

加入BREEZY Family 即享9折優惠! 立即登記!

加入BREEZY Family 即享9折優惠! 立即登記!

XOUL

XOUL深層保濕潤唇膏

$228.00
- +

XOUL深層保濕潤唇膏為您提供持久,光澤,濕潤和豐滿的雙唇。這款薄荷香脂會適應您的嘴唇,為您帶來獨特的自然虹彩色。這種非粘性配方含有SYM3D,是一種獲得專利並經過臨床驗證的豐唇成分,可使您的嘴唇看起來更飽滿,並最大程度地減少嘴唇區域上和周圍的線條和皺紋。

INGREDIENT

PETROLATUM,POLYGLYCERYL-2 ISOSTEARATE/DIMER, DILINOLEATE COPOLYMER,DIPENTAERYTHRITYL, HEXAHYDROXYSTEARATE/HEXASTEARA,TE/HEX AROSINATE,HYDROGENATED,POLYISOBUTENE,PHYTOSTERYL/ISOSTEARYL/CETYL/STEA,RYL/BEHENYL DIMER DILINOLEATE,MENTHYL PCA,HYDROGENATED SOYBEAN OIL,HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL,CERESIN,SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE,HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL,MENTHA VIRIDIS (SPEARMINT) LEAF OIL,ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN STEROL,DEHYDROACETIC ACID,TOCOPHERYL ACETATE,DIISOSTEARYL MALATE,YELLOW 6 LAKE(CI 15985),ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8 , IRON OXIDES(CI 77491),ANEMARRHENA ASPHODELOIDES ROOT, EXTRACT,TOCOPHEROL

DETAILS & CARE

適合所有肌膚類型。

包裝: 8克

打開蓋子,用手指取適量並塗在嘴唇上。適用於唇部彩妝產品打底。

XOUL深層保濕潤唇膏(8g)為您提供持久,光澤,濕潤和豐滿的雙唇。這款薄荷香脂會適應您的嘴唇,為您帶來獨特的自然虹彩色。這種非粘性配方含有SYM3D,是一種獲得專利並經過臨床驗證的豐唇成分,可使您的嘴唇看起來更飽滿,並最大程度地減少嘴唇區域上和周圍的線條和皺紋。


在一項對23名年齡在20至60歲之間的婦女進行使用4週的臨床研究中,唇部明顯豐滿,死皮減少,水分得到改善。

XOUL細胞精華護膚品是韓國的護膚品牌,由一群整形外科醫生,皮膚科醫生和研究人員通過利用先進的生物技術,開發提取人類幹細胞“人類脂肪基質細胞培養物”的益處,來再生和修復受損和老化的皮膚。

Register Now!

Free local shipping over $600

HK Delivery within 2 working days

中文
中文

XOUL Ever Moist Lip Balm | BREEZY
Shopping Bag

Join the BREEZY family and get 10% off! Register Now

Join the BREEZY family and get 10% off! Worldwide Shipping Register Now

XOUL

XOUL Ever Moist Lip Balm

$228.00
- +

XOUL Ever Moist Lip Balm gives you long-lasting, glossy, moisturised and fuller lips. The balm give you a unique natural iridescent flush of colour by adapting to your lips. This non-sticky formulation contains SYM3D, a patented and clinically proven lip plumping ingredient, which makes your lips look fuller and minimises lines and wrinkles on and around the lip area.

INGREDIENT

Petrolatum,Polyglyceryl-2 Isostearate/Dimer, Dilinoleate Copolymer,Dipentaerythrityl, Hexahydroxystearate/Hexasteara,Te/Hex Arosinate,Hydrogenated,Polyisobutene,Phytosteryl/Isostearyl/Cetyl/Stea,Ryl/Behenyl Dimer Dilinoleate,Menthyl Pca,Hydrogenated Soybean Oil,Hydrogenated Olive Oil,Ceresin,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil,Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Leaf Oil,Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Sterol,Dehydroacetic Acid,Tocopheryl Acetate,Diisostearyl Malate,Yellow 6 Lake(Ci 15985),Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 , Iron Oxides(Ci 77491),Anemarrhena Asphodeloides Root, Extract,Tocopherol

DETAILS & CARE

Suitable for all skin types.
Package size : 8g
Open the lid, take an appropriate amount with your finger and apply to your lips. Suitable for layering under lip make up products.

XOUL Ever Moist Lip Balm (8g) gives you long-lasting, glossy, moisturised and fuller lips. This minty balm give you a unique natural iridescent flush of colour by adapting to your lips. This non-sticky formulation contains SYM3D, a patented and clinically proven lip plumping ingredient, which makes your lips look fuller and minimises lines and wrinkles on and around the lip area.

In a clinical study of 23 women aged between 20-60 yrs over 4 weeks of use, there was a marked improvement in lip volume, reduction in dead skin and improvement in moisture.

XOUL Human Cosmetics is a Korean skincare brand which effectively regenerates and repairs damaged and aging skin by combining the key active ingredient human stem cell culture fluid with advanced biotechnology developed by a group of plastic surgeons, dermatologist and researchers.

Shop Now!

Free local shipping over $600

HK Delivery within 2 working days

EN
EN