你的購物車

加入BREEZY Family 即享9折優惠! 立即登記!

加入BREEZY Family 即享9折優惠! 立即登記!

精選Ensure Guard產品減$100。立即使用優惠碼[EG100]

精選Ensure Guard產品減$100。立即使用優惠碼[EG100]

XOUL

「甦」極致冰凍面膜

$278.00

XOUL極致冰凍面膜是一種舒緩,保濕和抗衰老的面膜貼劑,可立即降低皮膚溫度,以減少浮腫,刺激,發紅,斑點,毛孔和曬傷。貼上使用透過專利成分Snow Ice 4 Complex面膜貼片3-4分鐘後,可使皮膚溫度降低7°C。用納米Cupra薄片製成,吸附精華液的面膜,粘附在皮膚上,可有效冷凍皮膚。每個盒子包含10個包裝,每個包裝包含兩個六角形的面膜貼片。

INGREDIENT

Water,Dipropylene Glycol,Butylene Glycol,Glycerin,Niacinarnide,1,2-lexanediol,Propanediol,Arginine,Carbomer,Aliantoin ,Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride ,
Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil,Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract,Acetyl Hexapeptide-8,Betaine,Sodium Hyaluronate,Hydrogenated Lecithin,Hydroxyacetophenone,Menthyl Lactate,Disodium EDTA,Adenosine,Citrus Aurantium Bergarnia (Bergamot),Fruit Oil,Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil,
Ethyl Menthane Carboxamide,Methyl Diisopropyl Propionamide,Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate,Cellulose,Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract,Perilla Ocyrnoides Seed Extract,Beta-Gucan,Lactobacillus Ferment Lysate,Collagen,Captylyl Glycol,
Hydrolyzed Glycosarninoglycans *,Hexapeptide-9 ,Tripeptide-1,Tripeptide-3,

DETAILS & CARE

  • 適合所有肌膚類型。
  • 每個盒子包含10塊x每個0.35盎司。
  • 敷上面膜。3-4分鐘後,您應該會感覺到冷卻效果。10-20分鐘後,取下面膜。(不需要將面罩存放在冰箱中。)

XOUL極致冰凍面膜是一種舒緩,保濕和抗衰老的面膜貼劑,可立即降低皮膚溫度,以減少浮腫,刺激,發紅,斑點,毛孔和曬傷。貼上使用透過專利成分Snow Ice 4 Complex面膜貼片3-4分鐘後,可使皮膚溫度降低7°C。用納米Cupra薄片製成,吸附精華液的面膜,粘附在皮膚上,可有效冷凍皮膚。每個盒子包含10個包裝,每個包裝包含兩個六角形的面膜貼片。

主要成分包括人類幹細胞條件培養基,積雪草提取物和四種肽,可增強皮膚的天然保護能力,舒緩,亮白,保濕和活化皮膚。

XOUL細胞精華護膚品是韓國的護膚品牌,由一群整形外科醫生,皮膚科醫生和研究人員通過利用先進的生物技術,開發提取人類幹細胞“人類脂肪基質細胞培養物”的益處,來再生和修復受損和老化的皮膚。

Register Now!

Free local shipping over $600

HK Delivery within 2 working days

中文
中文

XOUL Extreme Frozen Mask Pack | BREEZY
Shopping Bag

Join the BREEZY family and get 10% off! Register Now

Join the BREEZY family and get 10% off! Worldwide Shipping Register Now

* Under the fifth wave of the pandemic, the original timeframe of BREEZY’s delivery service has been affected due to strained manpower. Orders may requires at least three working days for delivery*

* Under the fifth wave of the pandemic, the original timeframe of BREEZY’s delivery service has been affected due to strained manpower. Orders may requires at least three working days for delivery*

XOUL

XOUL Extreme Frozen Mask Pack

$278.00 $228.00
- +

XOUL Extreme Frozen Mask is a soothing, moisturizing and anti-aging mask that instantly reduces skin temperature to reduce puffiness, irritation, redness, blemishes, pores and sunburns. Using Snow Ice 4 Complex, the mask lowers the skin’s temperature by up to 7 degrees celsius after 3-4 minutes of application. Made with nano cupra sheets, it keeps the essence soaked in the mask and adheres to the skin for effective cooling. Each box contains 10 packs and each pack contains two hexagon shaped mask patches.

INGREDIENT

Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Erythritol,  Panthenol, Propanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Arginine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Menthoxypropanediol, Xanthan Gum, Adenosine, Glycereth-26, Menthol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Disodium EDTA, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Trideceth-10, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethy, Madecassoside, Tripeptide-3, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Acetyl Octapeptide-3, Copper Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Tripeptide-1, Tripeptide-2, Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Citronellol

DETAILS & CARE

  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Pack size: 100g (10g/2 patches x 10 pack)
  • Apply mask pads on desired area. You should feel the cooling effect after 3-4 minutes. Remove mask pads after 10-20 minutes. (Does not need to be refridgerated.)

XOUL Extreme Frozen Mask is a soothing, moisturizing and anti-aging mask that instantly reduces skin temperature to reduce puffiness, irritation, redness, blemishes, pores and sunburns. Using Snow Ice 4 Complex, the mask lowers the skin’s temperature by up to 7 degrees celsius after 3-4 minutes of application. Made with nano cupra sheets, it keeps the essence soaked in the mask and adheres to the skin for effective cooling. Each box contains 10 packs and each pack contains two hexagon shaped mask patches.

Key ingredients include human stem cell conditioned media, centella asiatica extract and four kinds of peptides to strengthen the skin’s natural barrier, soothe, brighten, moisturizing and reinvigorate your skin.

XOUL Human Cosmetics is a Korean skincare brand which effectively regenerates and repairs damaged and aging skin by combining the key active ingredient human stem cell culture fluid with advanced biotechnology developed by a group of plastic surgeons, dermatologist and researchers.

 

Shop Now!

With any purchase over $100,
get a FREE Zofloral 250ml.

EN
EN